Naran Lala College, Navsari | Empowering Youth!

Address

Nara Lala College Campus,
Bhagwati Sankul
Eru Char Rasta, Navsari - 396450.

Phone No

+91 98248 70311

+91 70699 05151

Sr.No Name Designation Email-id
1 Dr.Chirangi H.Desai Principal (BBA, B.Com.) chdesai@naranlalacollege.edu.in
2 Mr. Nikhil M. Joshi Assistant Professor (B. Com) nmjoshi@naranlalacollege.edu.in
3 Dr. Zakirhusen A. Patel Assistant Professor (BBA) zapatel@naranlalacollege.edu.in
4 Dr.Sunil M. Naik I/C Principal (BCA, B.Sc., M.Sc.) smnaik@naranlalacollege.edu.in
5 Dr. Nafisa Z. Patel Department Head (Microbiology / Medical Technology) and PG In-charge M.Sc. Microbiology nzpatel@naranlalacollege.edu.in
6 Dr. Mayuri D. Dholaria PG In-charge PGDMLT imddholaria@naranlalacollege.edu.in
7 Dr. Diksha A. Vashi Assistant Professor (B.Sc. Chemistry) davashi@naranlalacollge.edu.in
8 Dr. Ashish B. Patel Department Head (BCA) abpatel@naranlalacollege.edu.in
9 Mr. Chirag A. Mewada Assistant Professor (BCA) camewada@naranlalacollege.edu.in
10 Dr. Anjali B. Naik I/C Principal (B.Ed.) abnaik@naranlalacollege.edu.in
11 Dr. Anita K. Patel Assistant Professor (B.Ed.) akpatel@naranlalacollege.edu.in
12 Ms. Ketna J. Champaneri I/C Principal (Law) kjchampaneri@naranlalacollege.edu.in
13 Mr. Sarosh T. Anklesvaria Office Superintendent info@naranlalacollege.edu.in
stanklesvaria@naranlalacollege.edu.in
14 Mr. Dharmen S. Soni Accounts Section accounts@naranlalacollege.edu.in